Sign In Forgot Password

Kehiloft Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781