Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Ahava Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 10 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782