Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Ritual committee works with the rabbi in planning and conducting the spiritual functions of the synagogue. It also sets ritual policy for Shabbat, holidays, and other synagogue events. The committee members are responsible for activities including: building the sukkah, coordinating High Holidays, caring for the Torah and other religious articles and reviewing and updating ritual policy as needed.

 

The Ritual committee generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780