Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Our book club meets monthly to discuss relevant, thought-provoking books that touch on Jewish themes, global issues, and universal subjects.

See our current reading list

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 7 2021 23 Adar 5781