Board of Trustees

Board members are elected at our annual meeting in May, and serve for two- or three-year terms, depending upon the position.

Robert Neusner (2017)

First Vice President
Steve Weinstein (2017)

Second Vice President
Len Edelstein (2018)

Greg Corsan (2018)

Recording Secretary
Amy Rosenthal (2018)

Financial Secretary
Bill Ries (2018)

Iris Rubinstein (2017)
George Cohen (2017)
Jill Fraticelli (2018)
Hilary Crist (2018)
Tim Kowalski (2019)
Francine Pfeffer (2019)

Past President
Susan Waskow (2017)

Board Documents
Board Brit
Long-Range Plan
Social Action Policy

Greg Corsan

Hilary Crist

Len Edelstein

Jill Fraticelli

Tim Kowalski

Bob Neusner

Francine Pfeffer

Bill Ries

Amy Rosenthal

Iris Rubinstein

Susan Waskow

Steve Weinstein